A Pintastic Collaboration

30 Dec

It’s safe to say that I love Pinup Girl Clothing:

I also love the gloriously beautiful Tess Munster and incidentally described her as “a real life pin up, just stunning” in that post! It’s like I was looking into the future…

Holy crap! A gorgeous new model and some larger sizes….don’t make me come over there and kiss you PUG! This is such amazing news on two levels, firstly the introduction of a bigger model, following in the footsteps of Domino Dollhouse and of course the bigger sizes – now even more women can look like pinup goddesses! Smart move PUG!

6 Responses to “A Pintastic Collaboration”

  1. Meso December 30, 2011 at 12.53 #

    so wonderful! i adore tess..i hope she never changes!

    you look smashing in all those dresses!

  2. oversizedgirl January 1, 2012 at 12.53 #

    ooohhh!! I’d actually never heard of them until people started tweeting about Tess joining them, which as I’ve recently discovered her wonderfulness, I was tres pleased about! It looks like stuff that is right up my street, so I’ll definitely be heading over to have a look sharpish!

  3. Kat January 1, 2012 at 12.53 #

    Have you found anywhere UK based to buy from or do you do it from the US site? I’ve been wanting to buy from them for AGES but the shipping is so much to the UK.

  4. bytekel January 2, 2012 at 12.53 #

    You are so beautiful! I wanted to be a model when I was little but mom always told me I was too “big boned” and my shoulders were too broad!

  5. tess January 6, 2012 at 12.53 #

    Thank you all so much! I’m excited to join the PUG team!! xx

Leave a comment